Hours of Operation and Contact Information
Contact us by using the email list below or by telephone at 770-476-1790.  Visit us in person during regular City Hall business hours, Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 

Department Director: Bill Aiken

Planning Division
City Engineer: Margie Pozin
Senior Planner: Dan Robinson
Development Coordinator: Layla Corley
GIS Specialist: Michael Phillips
Administrative Assistant: Carol Hill

Compliance Officers
Code Compliance Officer: Shelley Shepphard
Code Compliance Officer: Liz Bradshaw
License Compliance Officer: John Compton

Stormwater Division
Assistant City Engineer: Heike Slinin
Storm water Supervisor: Joshua Arnold
Storm water Administrative Assistant: Rhonda West