• Image

Duluth GA

Contact Us

If you have an emergency, please call 911 or 770-476-4151

 

Duluth Police Department
3276 Buford Highway
Duluth, GA 30096
770-476-4151
TTY/TTD: 770-495-8567 for the hearing impaired
Fax: 770-623-2782

Chief of Police   
R.D. Belcher
770-476-4151
chief@duluthpd.com

Deputy Chief of Police
Colonel Jacquelyn Hood
678-512-3728
jhood@duluthpd.com

Office of Professional Standards
Major Donald Woodruff
678-512-3705
dwoodruff@duluthpd.com

Uniform Division Commander
Captain Randy Geary
678-512-3702
rgeary@duluthpd.com

Assistant Uniform Division Commander
Lieutenant Pete Bava
678-512-3729
pbava@duluthpd.com

Criminal Investigations Division Commander
Captain Mark Hunter
678-512-3710
mhunter@duluthpd.com

 

 

To Submit Drug Tip Information-(you may remain anonymous) 770-476-4151 drugtip@duluthpd.com

To Submit Crime Tips-(you may remain anonymous) 770-476-4151 crimetip@duluthpd.com

Traffic Concerns-call 770-476-4151 traffic_concerns@duluthpd.com

General Concerns or Comments- call 770-476-4151 syork@duluthpd.com

Vacation House Check forms-submit online at Vacation House Check,  or fill out form in person at the Duluth Public Safety Center, 3276 Buford Hwy, Duluth.

Complaint Form-If you want to file a complaint towards an officer(s). Please fill out our Complaint Form , where it will then be investigated.