• Image

Duluth GA

Personnel Directory

CITY HALL MAIN NUMBER - 770-476-3434     
       
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE       
City Manager James Riker jriker@duluthga.net 770-497-5321
Assistant to the Mayor and City Manager Kim Jackson kjackson@duluthga.net 770-497-5321
       
CITY CLERK'S OFFICE      
City Clerk Teresa Lynn tlynn@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
Deputy City Clerk Kristin McGregor kmcgregor@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
Administrative Records Supervisor June Sizemore openrecords@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
       
Finance Division      
Finance Manager Ken Sakmar finance@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
Accounting Officer Beth Reeves finance@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
Sr. Accounting Technician Kim Deaton accountspayable@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
Accounting/HR Technician Melissa Reeves accountspayable@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
Financial Assistant (PT) Sarah Yamada syamada@duluthga.net 678-475-3528
Accounting Specialist (PT) Carol Hamrick chamrick@duluthga.net 678-475-3528
       
Business Office Division      
Occupational Tax Officer Patty Hurt phurt@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
Property Tax Officer Crystal Huntzinger chuntzinger@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
Alcohol & Excise Tax Officer Leslie Ward lward@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
Administrative Assistant Layla Corley lcorley@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
Administrative Assistant (PT) Nancy Samuel nsamuel@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
       
Human Resources Division      
Human Resources Manager Ed Johnson ejohnson@duluthga.net 770-497-5290
Payroll & Benefits Specialist Jocelyn Schwartz jschwartz@duluthga.net 770-497-5287
       
Information Technology Division      
IT Manager Jeff Pruett help@duluthga.net 770-497-5299
Deputy IT Manager Steve Beauregard help@duluthga.net 770-497-5299
IT Technician William Johnson help@duluthga.net 770-497-5299
       
Custodian      
Sr. Building Custodian Kent Graham kgraham@duluthga.net 770-476-3434
       
MUNICIPAL COURT      
Chief Judge/Court Administrator Charles L. Barrett, III cbarrett@duluthga.net 678-512-3733
Clerk of Court Sharon Wallace swallace@duluthga.net 678-512-3717
Deputy Clerk of Court Ivory Bennett ibennett@duluthga.net 678-512-3714
Administrative Assistant Lori Edelkind ledelkind@duluthga.net 678-512-3805
Lead Court Assistant Joseph Bryant jbryant@duluthga.net 678-512-3783
Sr. Court Assistant Sherie Brown sbrown@duluthga.net 678-512-3703
Sr. Court Assistant Melissa Hales mhales@duluthga.net 678-512-3796
Court Assistant (PT) Nehemiah Flowers nflowers@duluthga.net 678-512-3718
Court Assistant (PT) Petra Murina pmurina@duluthga.net 678-512-3718
Court Cashier Tina Pincus tpincus@duluthga.net 770-623-2771
       
PARKS & RECREATION     770-814-6981
Director Kathy Marelle kmarelle@duluthga.net 678-417-9269
Assistant Director of Recreation Jason Rogers jrogers@duluthga.net 770-497-5302
Assistant Director of Parks John Keating jkeating@duluthga.net 770-497-5328
Athletics/Tennis Coordinator Oliver Scott oscott@duluthga.net 770-497-5329
Facilities/Special Events Coordinator Beth Anne Woodruff bwoodruff@duluthga.net 770-814-6981
Office Assistant  Teresa Zorn tzorn@duluthga.net 770-497-5331
Parks Maintenance Supervisor Craig Corley ccorley@duluthga.net 770-497-5330
Building Maintenance Worker II Eric Hanada ehanada@duluthga.net 770-814-6981
Park Maintenance Worker II/Custodian Denise Bailey dbailey@duluthga.net 770-814-6981
Park Maintenance Worker II Wes Newton wnewton@duluthga.net 678-512-3709
Office Assistant (PT) Nancy Nixon nnixon@duluthga.net 770-497-5340
       
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT      
Director Nick Colonna ncolonna@duluthga.net 770-497-5002
       
Planning & Development Division     770-476-1790
Administrative Assistant Carol Hill chill@duluthga.net 770-623-2789
Planning Manager Bill Aiken baiken@duluthga.net 678-957-7274
City Engineer Margie Pozin mpozin@duluthga.net 678-957-7284
Assistant Engineer Heike Slinin hslinin@duluthga.net  
Code Compliance Officer Shelley Shepphard sshepphard@duluthga.net 770-497-5297
Code Compliance Officer Liz Bradshaw lbradshaw@duluthga.net 770-497-5319
Code & License Compliance Officer John Compton jcompton@duluthga.net 770-497-5005
GIS Specialist Michael Phillips mphillips@duluthga.net 678-475-3519
       
Economic Development Division      
Economic Development Manager Chris McGahee cmcgahee@duluthga.net 770-497-5309
Economic Development Specialist Will Corbin wcorbin@duluthga.net 770-497-5010
       
Public Information & Marketing Division      
Public Information & Marketing Manager Alisa Williams awilliams@duluthga.net 678-475-3506
Events Coordinator Madison Chucci mchucci@duluthga.net 678-475-3512
Marketing Coordinator Amanda Leiba aleiba@duluthga.net 678-957-7271
Event Attendant (PT) Talore Ruedt events@duluthga.net 770-497-5005
Event Assistant (PT) Brendan McGregor events@duluthga.net 770-497-5005
       
Stormwater Division
     
Stormwater Supervisor Josh Arnold jarnold@duluthga.net 770-497-5311
Stormwater Assistant Rhonda West stormwater@duluthga.net 770-497-5311
       
PUBLIC WORKS      
Director Audrey Turner adturner@duluthga.net 678-475-3517
Deputy Director Jason Brock jbrock@duluthga.net 678-410-5459
Sr. Administrative Assistant Susan Weber sweber@duluthga.net 770-476-2454
Administrative Assistant Thomasina Williams twilliams@duluthga.neet 770-476-2454
       
POLICE DEPARTMENT      
Chief Randy Belcher chief@duluthpd.com 678-512-3700
Deputy Chief  Col. Jackie Hood jhood@duluthpd.com 678-512-3720
Office of Professional Standards Maj. Don Woodruff dwoodruff@duluthpd.com 678-512-3705
Police Dispatch      770-476-4151